Nashville Tourist Attraction Reviews

Read Reviews & Ratings of our Comedy Bus Tours in Nashville

Don’t just take our word for it!
See why we’re one of the top tourist attractions in Nashville, TN!

     
The Redneck Bus is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 2151 reviews from around the Web.
2018-12-02
     
Funny, fun, fantastic ! Enjoyed the time! Thank you for the comedy!!
2018-12-02
     
Skeeter and Gil were awesome- very entertaining and funny!
2018-12-01
     
Very funny and very informative about the historical facts in Nashville. Would highly recommend doing this!!
2018-12-01
     
Great time and so many laughs! Skeeter and Gil are a great team and Skeeter is absolutely hilarious! Highly recommend!
2018-11-30
     
Just got off our tour - we had the best time ever!!!
2018-11-29
     
Good laughs and a view of Nashville .... good time
2018-11-29
     
Had a blast Gill and June Bug Jr had us laughing the whole time. Well worth the money.
2018-11-25
     
Bus tour and guides were awesome. Our tour guide “Skeeter” was hilarious and kept us entertained the entire time.
2018-11-25
     
These guys are very funny
2018-11-24
     
Skeeter was great
2018-11-24
     
I laughed thru most of the ride the entertainers were awesome
2018-11-24
     
Very funny and entertaining! The comedy was better than the actual tour!
2018-11-24
     
Hilarious and informative! Always entertaining and definitely worth the money for the whole family! Georgette and Lynnie were the best!
2018-11-24
     
Best tour ever!!
2018-11-23
     
Such a great time. Lots of laughs and lots of info about Nashville that we didn't, know told in a fun way.
2018-11-23
     
The tour and tour guide and driver were Great !!
2018-11-23
     
This was, by far, The Best comedy tour/attraction there is!! Our driver, Gale, joined in on the fun and was great!!
2018-11-22
     
We had an excellent time, lots of laughs and got to see the hotspots of Nashville! A must do on your trip to Nashville!!
2018-11-22
     
Not quite "comedy" how I expected, but pleasantly surprised and a fun way to see sites and learn history of Nashville.
2018-11-20
     
Had a great time.
Showing 41 to 60 of 1831 entries
« Previous Next »

 

Book Now!