Nashville Tourist Attraction Reviews

Read Reviews & Ratings of our Comedy Bus Tours in Nashville

Don’t just take our word for it!
See why we’re one of the top tourist attractions in Nashville, TN!

     
The Redneck Bus is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 2261 reviews from around the Web.
2019-03-05
     
This was the best tour we've ever been on. Funny, funny stuff and very informative. Highly recommend!
2019-03-04
     
Skeeter and Gil were awesome. Our group laughed the entire time. You can take your own drinks on the bus...
2019-03-03
     
What a good time! We unfortunately took the...
2019-03-03
     
Two hours went by quickly; an educational, fun tour well worth it. Recommend!!
2019-03-03
     
Great tour full of laughs! I was dying the whole time. Bring a drink of two.
2019-03-02
     
Skeeter and Gil were our guides, you really want these two!! I am a Nashville native and went with some friends from out of state.
2019-03-02
     
We had such a great time! It’s very fun and worth your time for sure! Sketer is my favorite! He was the best
2019-03-02
     
We had a great time and learned a lot about Nashville. We laughed a lot. Skeeter and Gill were a lot of fun. We would definitely recommend.
2019-03-02
     
This tour was fantastic! Funny & informational. We loved it! Skeeter & Gil were excellent! Recommend for all ages.
2019-03-01
     
It wasnt fancy, just down home folks like me having fun.
2019-03-01
     
Everyone laughed and really did learn a few things. We met people from all over the country. Georgette was hysterical.
2019-02-27
     
You get to learn a bit of history of Nashville while having a good laugh. Plus, you get to bring your own refreshments. What could be better?
2019-02-26
     
Entertaining and full of laughs as well as Educational for us new comers to the Nashville area
2019-02-24
     
What a fun (mostly adult humor) 2 hours!!
2019-02-24
     
We had an absolute blast! Our bus driver Gill was equally awesome!...
2019-02-24
     
Loved the history, the comedy, the country music trivia, interaction with the audience. Would go again!
2019-02-23
     
I was laughing almost the entire time! Get on the bus!
2019-02-23
     
Great. So much fun. Got to meet so many weird people.
2019-02-23
     
skeeter and gill were great
2019-02-22
     
Georgette was hilarious! They took us to all the iconic places in Nashville and we laughed the whole way! And at a very reasonable price.
Showing 41 to 60 of 1937 entries
« Previous Next »

 

Book Now!