Nashville Tourist Attraction Reviews

Read Reviews & Ratings of our Comedy Bus Tours in Nashville

Don’t just take our word for it!
See why we’re one of the top tourist attractions in Nashville, TN!

     
The Redneck Bus is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 2483 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-05
     
Was loads of fun with Skeeter and Gil and between belly laughs actually learned a great deal about Nashville history!
2019-06-04
     
Absolutely a blast - Skeeter and Gil are quite the pair - laughing the entire time. What a great way to spend a couple hours.
2019-06-04
     
We had a very enjoyable bus tour with Skeeter and Gil. They were very friendly, funny and knowledgeable.
2019-06-03
     
It is pretty much as advertised, so if it sounds like something you would like, then you will Love it! I recommend it.
2019-06-03
     
It was certainly humorous but was also informative about Nashville with a lot of funny stories and jokes about the history of the area.
2019-06-03
     
It is pretty much as advertised, so if it sounds like something you would like, then you will Love it! I recommend it.
2019-06-03
     
It was certainly humorous but was also informative about Nashville with a lot of funny stories and jokes about the history of the area.
2019-06-02
     
Great time with Georgette and Lenny! Wonderful tour and such fun!
2019-06-02
     
We had a great time on the bus with Skeeter and Gil. It was fun to get to know the group and learn about the lighter side of Nashville
2019-06-01
     
Such a fun way to learn about Nashville! Highly recommend our tour guide Georgette & driver Laid back Lenny!
2019-06-01
     
Great with everyone. Only break from jokes was to give you some Nashville facts about places of interest. Driver Gill was...
2019-06-01
     
Great with everyone. Only break from jokes was to give you some Nashville facts about places of interest. Driver Gill was...
2019-05-31
     
Had a great tour with Skeeter and Gil. They were very friendly, funny and knowledgeable.
2019-05-31
     
Had a great tour with Skeeter and Gil. They were very friendly, funny and knowledgeable.
2019-05-30
     
Fun tour and great entertainment
2019-05-30
     
Hilarious! Interactive! Good time!
2019-05-30
     
Highly recommend
2019-05-30
     
Gill and Skeeter were awesome. Gill was sharp with his jokes which were hilarious. Worth the trip, you won't be disappointed.
2019-05-30
     
This tour was absolutely hilarious! The tour guide quick on his feet with his jokes. Cannot recommend this high enough!
2019-05-30
     
Took the tour and Tater made the trip it’s best. We ran into rain and lots of traffic and Tater did not miss a beat and kept things on track.
Showing 21 to 40 of 2140 entries
« Previous Next »

 

Book Now!