Nashville Tourist Attraction Reviews

Read Reviews & Ratings of our Comedy Bus Tours in Nashville

Don’t just take our word for it!
See why we’re one of the top tourist attractions in Nashville, TN!

     
The Redneck Bus is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 2313 reviews from around the Web.
2019-04-08
     
Best way to get knowledge of where, what, who for the history. Monty was hilarious.... he and the bus driver were a great team!!
2019-04-07
     
Skeeter & Gill were a fantastic combo!! It was fun to laugh and see the city. We enjoyed a few drinks along the way.
2019-04-07
     
Book a tour with Skeeter and Bus driver Gill your next Nashville trip, you won’t regret it!!!
2019-04-07
     
Friendly, funny and inclusive. I recommend the duo Skeeter & Gill. Skeeter shared some little-known history.
2019-04-07
     
We had an absolutely wonderful time and would highly recomend this bus tour. Our driver and tour guide Gill and Skeeter were amazing.
2019-04-06
     
Skitter and Gill are awesome! Awesome way to see Nashville and laugh while site seeing! Bring drinks!
2019-04-06
     
We had so much fun and our tour guides Junebug and Skeeter were so hilarious. Definitely recommend.
2019-04-06
     
Awesomeness. Had a blast. Whole bus was laughing through entire trip. Gill and Skeeter rocked it! Hilarious 😂
2019-04-06
     
The bus tour has been the best thing so far. Pee your pants funny! Gil and Skeeter were funny and knew so much history of the city.
2019-04-05
     
We had an excellent time on our bus tour. It was informative and so much fun! Thank you Gill and Skeeter!
2019-04-05
     
Awesome!! Loved it!! Skeeter was hilarious and Gil got us safely around town ! Highly recommend this tour!! ❤️
2019-04-04
     
It was funny and informative. Fun adventure for my 1st trip to Nashville.
2019-04-04
     
This was a great way to see some Nashville sites while have a lot of laughs. Would definitely recommend.
2019-04-04
     
Super fun! Highlight of the trip to beautiful Nashville! We met some awesome people and got to see the city while having a good laugh.
2019-04-02
     
The tour was informative, the comedy was hilarious. I'm pretty sure our group made your job very easy today! Love "Buster Berry" from Ky.
2019-04-01
     
Great opportunity to see Nashville and some historical sites while enjoying a good laugh too! Junebug Jr was informative and funny.
2019-04-01
     
Great fun! Enjoyed every minute..plan to go again when we visit in August. We will be there with a different group of people this trip.
2019-04-01
     
Knowledgeable and funny. The two hours flew by, and were full of laughter. Definitely a highlight of our Nashville trip!
2019-03-31
     
Had a great time. Both educational and entertainingly funny! Guess I'm a bonafide Redneck now!
2019-03-31
     
Skeeter and Gill were the BEST !!!
Showing 21 to 40 of 1989 entries
« Previous Next »

 

Book Now!