Nashville Tourist Attraction Reviews

Read Reviews & Ratings of our Comedy Bus Tours in Nashville

Don’t just take our word for it!
See why we’re one of the top tourist attractions in Nashville, TN!

     
The Redneck Bus is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 2188 reviews from around the Web.
2019-01-26
     
OMG, had the best time ever with Skeeter and Gill! This was a BLAST!! Totally recommend it!! Funny as Hell!!!!
2019-01-25
     
Loved the Redneck Comedy Bus Tour. Informational as well as lol 😂 funny. It was a great way to see the interesting spots of Nashville
2019-01-24
     
The comedy tour was a great way to spend an afternoon around Nashville.
2019-01-23
     
The comedy was belly hurting funny and it is a good way to see some points of interest around the city. In fact we visited two places we...
2019-01-22
     
A great way to see a lot, especially since it was raining the day we went & we woul dnot have walked around in the rain.
2019-01-21
     
Great tour, even being from TN originally l learned a few things I didn’t know. Skeeter and Gill were a great duo.
2019-01-21
     
Tour was informative and Skeeter kept us entertained! Definitely worth it! The teenagers even enjoyed it🤣
2019-01-21
     
We had a great time with Skeeter and Gill on a fun Sat afternoon. Just as corny as I expected in a good way.
2019-01-21
     
Highly recommend taking this bus tour!
2019-01-20
     
If you're looking for a fun tour, this is it!
2019-01-20
     
Georgette our redneck tour guide was hysterical. This is the only way to the city. It’s a must see!!
2019-01-20
     
We did this tour and it’s amazing. They will have you laughing the whole time. We got redneck certified
2019-01-19
     
Really fun tour!! A definite must do while in Nashville
2019-01-18
     
Anyway, its a great way to...
2019-01-16
     
this tour bus was amazing!! I would recommend this to everyone! Skeeter & Gill were great y’all!
2019-01-15
     
The guys were funny, everyone in Nashville seems to be there for the same reason, great fun.
2019-01-15
     
Awesome guides! Learned a few things we didn’t know about Nashville in a fun way! A little weird, but fun for anyone that goes on the bus.
2019-01-15
     
My hubby and I just spent our honeymoon in Nashville and the best thing we could have done was the redneck comedy tour.
2019-01-14
     
this was one of the best tour buses we have been on,it was laughter and song all the way,great time!!
2019-01-13
     
I have a great sense of humor and can take it as well as dish it out.
Showing 21 to 40 of 1866 entries
« Previous Next »

 

Book Now!