Nashville Tourist Attraction Reviews

Read Reviews & Ratings of our Comedy Bus Tours in Nashville

Don’t just take our word for it!
See why we’re one of the top tourist attractions in Nashville, TN!

     
The Redneck Bus is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 2112 reviews from around the Web.
2018-11-24
     
The tour and tour guide and driver were Great !!
2018-11-23
     
This was, by far, The Best comedy tour/attraction there is!! Our driver, Gale, joined in on the fun and was great!!
2018-11-22
     
We had an excellent time, lots of laughs and got to see the hotspots of Nashville! A must do on your trip to Nashville!!
2018-11-22
     
Not quite "comedy" how I expected, but pleasantly surprised and a fun way to see sites and learn history of Nashville.
2018-11-21
     
Had a great time.
2018-11-21
     
Fun, informative laughs through the whole tour!
2018-11-19
     
Fun to do something more unique than just bar hoping. The ladies are a hoot and it doesn't seem to take up a whole day like other tours.
2018-11-19
     
We had so much fun! The bathroom break was right on time! Loved the tidbits about the city. Well done all the way around! Highly recommend!
2018-11-18
     
This was so refreshing it was good clean fun lots and lots of laughter. My sides were aching from laughing so hard!
2018-11-18
     
The tour was very entertaining. Skeeter had us rolling. It was very informative and very funny. Gil was great also!
2018-11-18
     
It was funny and we learned a lot!!!! The kids enjoyed it as well, and the guides were so welcoming.
2018-11-17
     
Our tour guides skeeter and Gil were great! We had lots of fun and lots of laughs.
2018-11-17
     
The tour guide was funny and very entertaining I gave it 4 stars since I did not anticipate having a 20 minutes stop for a 2 hour tour Thought I would see more sights than what was included
2018-11-16
     
It was very enjoyable our tour guide tater did a great job. The bathroom and drink stop was a nice surprise
2018-11-15
     
From the moment we boarded the bus the driver and tour guide began what amounted to a very funny, hilarious and entertaining comedy show.
2018-11-14
     
Wonderful experience would definitely do this again. Great way to see the area without having to walk around
2018-11-13
     
Skeeter went above and beyond to accommodate us and get us on the bus and keep us all together. He was kind, professional...
2018-11-13
     
Had a blast with Gill and June Bug Jr had us laughing the whole time will definitely do it again. A must do event
2018-11-13
     
Highly recommend.
2018-11-13
     
We had a party of 7 and had a blast. Learned history of Nashville with an entertaining tour guide.
Showing 21 to 40 of 1796 entries
« Previous Next »

 

Book Now!