Nashville Tourist Attraction Reviews

Read Reviews & Ratings of our Comedy Bus Tours in Nashville

Don’t just take our word for it!
See why we’re one of the top tourist attractions in Nashville, TN!

     
The Redneck Bus is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 2565 reviews from around the Web.
2019-07-20
     
Skeeter and squeky were great! Enjoyed and laughed a lot
2019-07-19
     
Skeeter and Gill were the best tour guides when we went on the comedy tour. First time in Nashville and it was the best.
2019-07-19
     
Enjoyed every minute. Lots of Nashville history with a redneck twist. Can’t wait to show off our new redneck vocabulary.
2019-07-19
     
It was a blast. The tour guide was so funny!! We got to drink while seeing the sites and laugh while we were going around. Highly...
2019-07-19
     
They were super fun and very knowledgeable about the city. I would highly recommend if you are after a good time.
2019-07-19
     
Wonderful time. Laughed a lot and learned a lot. Gil was an excellent driver and Skeeter was a terrific guide.
2019-07-19
     
This was so much fun! Kept us all laughing and we also learned alot about Nashville. Thanks for a great time-from the 13 Wisconsin women!
2019-07-18
     
Super hilarious and you can drink. Tour was on time and the comedian was funny as hell. It was like a roast for two hours.
2019-07-18
     
It's a tour of the Nashville sites in a converted school bus done in Jeff Foxworthy style of humor. Our driver "Gil" (with 1 L) and...
2019-07-18
     
GREAT EXPERIENCE! Skeeter was beyond entertaining the whole tour. Highly recommend.
2019-07-18
     
Absolutely the best money we spent on our trip. Tater and Gil were both informative and fun. Saw a lot of Nashville on a short stay. A+
2019-07-17
     
I booked the 11:00am Redneck Comedy Bus Tour of Nashville on 7/13/19 as a birthday surprise for my husband, and we had a blast!
2019-07-16
     
Great time.
2019-07-16
     
Great tour. Lots of interaction with all on the tour. Tons of laughs! Well worth it!
2019-07-16
     
This was by far the funniest tour ever! We had a blast would recommend everyone take this tour!
2019-07-16
     
We really enjoyed this tour. Our tour guide was Georgette and our driver was Chris. Loved them both.
2019-07-16
     
This was fun- a bit cramped but the a/c is great- it's interactive, hilarious and you even get to stop and check out maybe a museum.
2019-07-16
     
Awesome experience. Georgia Nash was hilarious. We had a fantastic time along with learning some great stuff about Nashville. Thank you!
2019-07-15
     
Never had so much fun. Georgette and Chris were great.
2019-07-14
     
Great fun! Georgina wasSuperb! Funny and on point! Great time and fun. Best way to see everything before heading out!
Showing 1 to 20 of 2214 entries
Next »

 

Book Now!