Nashville Tourist Attraction Reviews

    Read Reviews & Ratings of our Comedy Bus Tours in Nashville

    Don’t just take our word for it!
    See why we’re one of the top tourist attractions in Nashville, TN!

         
    The Redneck Bus is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 1675 reviews from around the Web.
    2018-06-16
         
    He was funny and I admired him for keeping it classy since there was a child on the bus. I recommend this tour.
    2018-06-16
         
    We had a great time on the tour! Georgette and Bryan (driver) were hilarious and really knew their stuff!
    2018-06-15
         
    Everyone I have suggested this to loved it.
    2018-06-15
         
    We had a great time on the Red Neck bus tour, the hosts got to know everyone on the bus and had good conversations with everyone.
    2018-06-14
         
    Oh my gosh, this was so much fun! My cheeks hurt from laughing and smiling so much!
    2018-06-14
         
    What an amazing time! Laughed from start to finish! Canadian Amy
    2018-06-14
         
    It was a fun filled ride with non-stop jokes The bus got a it hot but we stopped at a small mall to take a break and cool off .
    2018-06-14
         
    It is one funny, informative couple of hours that you need to do! June Bug was a hoot! Bless his heart!
    2018-06-12
         
    This was highly recommended to my husband and I as a "must do" in Nashville it was AWESOME!!!
    2018-06-09
         
    We saw everything we wanted to see with so much fun in between. Awesome! The tour guides were hilarious! Loved it!
    2018-06-06
         
    This was a very fun informative Comedy Tour of Nashville Tennessee. No one on the bus is exempt from being poked fun of in a nice way.
    2018-06-06
         
    Our family including youngins 11yo and 13yo had a great time on the tour. bless he's heart 🤣🤠
    2018-06-06
         
    Great time, would recommend to my friends and family. A smile on your face all trip. Wonderful guides.
    2018-06-05
         
    Very funny and very knowledgeable about Nashville! Super fun way to explore the city
    2018-06-05
         
    We had a great time. Georgette was a...
    2018-06-04
         
    We absolutely LOVED our tour on the Redneck Comedy Bus - we went on Saturday, June 2, 2018 - there were 4 of us - lifelong friends and now we are the great age of 52 - we had the pleasure of Georgette being our...
    2018-06-02
         
    Nice relaxing fun trip around the city. Gil did a great job of maneuvering around a road closure and still kept the tour light and funny.
    2018-06-01
         
    My husband and I had a great time on this tour. The two men running the tour were very funny and we also learned a lot about Nashville!
    2018-06-01
         
    She was freakin hilarious!! Bus has great air conditioning... well worth the money for the entertainment and information.
    2018-05-31
         
    This was a great tour.well worth the price The people who were on the bus were great Take the tour a lot of laughs
    Showing 1 to 20 of 1388 entries
    Next »

     

    Book Now!