Nashville Tourist Attraction Reviews

    Read Reviews & Ratings of our Comedy Bus Tours in Nashville

    Don’t just take our word for it!
    See why we’re one of the top tourist attractions in Nashville, TN!

         
    The Redneck Bus is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 2112 reviews from around the Web.
    2018-12-09
         
    We had a blast on this tour. A must do if visiting Nashville
    2018-12-06
         
    Had a great time and lots of laughs! Skeeter and Gil are awesome!!!!!!
    2018-12-05
         
    We had such a fun time on this tour! A solid 2 hours of non-stop laughing. We will definitely do it again!
    2018-12-03
         
    We had a lot of fun! It was great to be able to bring your own drinks on the bus. We enjoyed the quick stop at the hall of fame.
    2018-12-02
         
    Skeeter & Gill were awesome. Kept the people laughing
    2018-12-02
         
    Funny, fun, fantastic ! Enjoyed the time! Thank you for the comedy!!
    2018-12-02
         
    Skeeter and Gil were awesome- very entertaining and funny!
    2018-12-01
         
    Very funny and very informative about the historical facts in Nashville. Would highly recommend doing this!!
    2018-12-01
         
    Great time and so many laughs! Skeeter and Gil are a great team and Skeeter is absolutely hilarious! Highly recommend!
    2018-11-30
         
    Just got off our tour - we had the best time ever!!!
    2018-11-29
         
    Good laughs and a view of Nashville .... good time
    2018-11-29
         
    Had a blast Gill and June Bug Jr had us laughing the whole time. Well worth the money.
    2018-11-25
         
    Bus tour and guides were awesome. Our tour guide “Skeeter” was hilarious and kept us entertained the entire time.
    2018-11-25
         
    These guys are very funny
    2018-11-25
         
    Skeeter was great
    2018-11-24
         
    I laughed thru most of the ride the entertainers were awesome
    2018-11-24
         
    Very funny and entertaining! The comedy was better than the actual tour!
    2018-11-24
         
    Hilarious and informative! Always entertaining and definitely worth the money for the whole family! Georgette and Lynnie were the best!
    2018-11-24
         
    Best tour ever!!
    2018-11-23
         
    Such a great time. Lots of laughs and lots of info about Nashville that we didn't, know told in a fun way.
    Showing 1 to 20 of 1796 entries
    Next »

     

    Book Now!