Nashville Tourist Attraction Reviews

    Read Reviews & Ratings of our Comedy Bus Tours in Nashville

    Don’t just take our word for it!
    See why we’re one of the top tourist attractions in Nashville, TN!

         
    The Redneck Bus is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 2483 reviews from around the Web.
    2019-06-19
         
    we laughed a bit- I expected a bit more funny- there were weird silences - got a little ride about town can't see much from the windows in school bus- YEP its a school bus - cramped and whatnot - but you can BYOB and drink
    2019-06-17
         
    My cousins and I enjoyed this fun and humorous tour of Nashville. Our tour guide engaged the audience and was exceptionally quick witted.
    2019-06-16
         
    Try and get on Gill & Skeeter's bus for a great time. How Skeeter isn't on the national comedy stage is beyond me.
    2019-06-16
         
    Tater and Gil were great! Tater kept up a running hilarious commentary. He's very quick-witted! They do a good job of showing...
    2019-06-16
         
    This is a must for anyone wanting to get a great tour of Nashville with a little local flavor! Our driver Gil was wonderful as well. What...
    2019-06-16
         
    We had so much fun and laughed so hard!! It was a very entertaining tour and we learned some Nashville history.
    2019-06-15
         
    Skeeter and Gil did a great job with the tour. It is more like a comedy show on wheels. This is the most fun we've had on a tour...
    2019-06-15
         
    Skeeter and Gill did a fantastic job. The tour was both entertaining and educational. We learned a lot about Nashville and Music history.
    2019-06-15
         
    Lots of laughs and learned redneck terms and cool things about Nashville. Will do again 👍
    2019-06-15
         
    Great tour with Skeeter and  Gill --  funny and informative at the same time! Ask for them when you book you tour.
    2019-06-14
         
    Highly recommend.
    2019-06-12
         
    It was a blast, very funny. Great way to see Nashville. Highly recommend!
    2019-06-11
         
    But it's perfect for people looking for some entertainment mixed with enough history and information to help navigate the city for the remainder of the trip.
    2019-06-10
         
    Guide Georgette and driver Squeaky are outstanding! We had a super fun afternoon on their tour. Highly recommend!
    2019-06-08
         
    2nd time this year to go, had different comedians - both fantastic - go Tater!
    2019-06-08
         
    Been on it three times each time was great, always had Junebug and highly recommend him.
    2019-06-08
         
    This is a lot of fun and you get to see several sites around Nashville while enjoying some comedy!
    2019-06-07
         
    Absolutely enjoyed the humor on that bus - he got the whole audience going!!
    2019-06-07
         
    Totally recommend taking the tour bus!
    2019-06-07
         
    It was just as much fun the second time as the first. We plan on going again the next time we are in Nashville.
    Showing 1 to 20 of 2140 entries
    Next »

     

    Book Now!