Nashville Tourist Attraction Reviews

    Read Reviews & Ratings of our Comedy Bus Tours in Nashville

    Don’t just take our word for it!
    See why we’re one of the top tourist attractions in Nashville, TN!

         
    The Redneck Bus is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 2308 reviews from around the Web.
    2019-04-19
         
    This was a great time! Its a genuine tour of the city highlighting historical and popular sites with a hilarious host.
    2019-04-18
         
    Absolutely....highly recommend! We had a blast with Georgette and Lenny! Great jokes and tour!
    2019-04-18
         
    MC Skeeter (sp?) - see photo - man in bib and brace - is v v v funny (Gill is pretty funny too) and...
    2019-04-17
         
    Had a great time, got to know others on the tour. The guide made it fun! Bought the Nashville Access Pass and enjoyed this the best!
    2019-04-17
         
    Had a blast on this bus tour! The driver Gil and Comedian/Tour Guide Junebug we’re absolutely hilarious, we laughed the entire trip.
    2019-04-16
         
    We really enjoyed the redneck comedy bus tour. I wasn’t sure what to expect but they guy hosting was a professional comedian and very funny!
    2019-04-16
         
    This tour was so much fun and we laughed so hard. Georgette and Si were such a great hosts , and gave us a good time
    2019-04-15
         
    I highly recommend this tour to those looking for a good time!
    2019-04-15
         
    The tour guides were funny and interacted with the travelers.
    2019-04-14
         
    Best tour in Nashville. Funny and nice. Kept us laughing for 2 hours. Ask for Skeeter and Gil you will be guaranteed a great time.
    2019-04-14
         
    I would definitely recommend this tour. The gal was very funny and the driver well safe.
    2019-04-12
         
    Great tour to learn a lot about Nashville, some redneck stuff and very entertaining!
    2019-04-11
         
    Very funny tour - helps to be a little drunk, but even sober it would be a fun filled two hours.
    2019-04-11
         
    Funny, fun way to see some of Nashville’s famous places.
    2019-04-10
         
    Extremely funny hosts & appropriate interaction with guests, not to mention a great tour of some of the music industry ‘s venues.
    2019-04-08
         
    Best way to get knowledge of where, what, who for the history. Monty was hilarious.... he and the bus driver were a great team!!
    2019-04-07
         
    Skeeter & Gill were a fantastic combo!! It was fun to laugh and see the city. We enjoyed a few drinks along the way.
    2019-04-07
         
    Book a tour with Skeeter and Bus driver Gill your next Nashville trip, you won’t regret it!!!
    2019-04-07
         
    Friendly, funny and inclusive. I recommend the duo Skeeter & Gill. Skeeter shared some little-known history.
    2019-04-07
         
    We had an absolutely wonderful time and would highly recomend this bus tour. Our driver and tour guide Gill and Skeeter were amazing.
    Showing 1 to 20 of 1984 entries
    Next »

     

    Book Now!