Nashville Tourist Attraction Reviews

    Read Reviews & Ratings of our Comedy Bus Tours in Nashville

    Don’t just take our word for it!
    See why we’re one of the top tourist attractions in Nashville, TN!

         
    The Redneck Bus is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 2002 reviews from around the Web.
    2018-10-22
         
    A comedy act while touring the town - what a perfect afternoon
    2018-10-20
         
    This two hour bus trip was a blast! The tour host was really funny, and he made a special point to include everyone on the bus in his comedy.
    2018-10-20
         
    I really enjoyed the tour and laughed so much my sides hurt ๐Ÿ˜‚
    2018-10-20
         
    Highly recommend! Tator was hilarious!
    2018-10-19
         
    Time flew by because of the non stop fun and laughter provided by our tour guide, Junebug Junior.
    2018-10-19
         
    My fried nad I went on this tour and had a blast! Our "tour guide" Junebug, Jr. and driver, Lloyd were hilarious. Highly recommend!
    2018-10-19
         
    The Redneck Comedy Bus Tour seemed like a good compromise. We both had fun. I was...
    2018-10-19
         
    Gill and Skeeter were just amazing! They were great tour guides and Skeeter kept us laughing the entire time!
    2018-10-19
         
    Gill and Tater were our guides and they were GREAT! Hilarious the whole time. Non stop laughter. Definitely recommend this for any adults!
    2018-10-18
         
    great time. Skeeter kept us laughing and Gill was a great host.
    2018-10-18
         
    Fast paced and constantly moving without missing a beat. Best money I spent this week.
    2018-10-17
         
    Loved it would definitely do again
    2018-10-17
         
    We really enjoyed the Redneck Bus tour.
    2018-10-17
         
    My only complaint was that the audio was too loud as I was sitting directly under a speaker. It hurt my ears.
    2018-10-17
         
    Great fun! I enjoyed every moment! Lots of laughs! Definitely would go again! A must see when in Nashville!
    2018-10-17
         
    Skeeter and Gill were fantastic. Kept us laughing the entire tour. A must do on your trip to Nashville.
    2018-10-17
         
    Easy access to board the bus right on Broadway for the afternoon tour...We toured the whole Nashville Music Scene while being entertained.
    2018-10-17
         
    Gill and skeeter did a great job.They were very friendly. The whole bus seem to have a good time. They had us laughing
    2018-10-17
         
    This is a must tour to lighten up and laugh.
    2018-10-17
         
    Skeeter and Gill are the best tour guides ever!! They need a raise!! Wonderful trip one of the best things to do in Nashville.
    Showing 1 to 20 of 1694 entries
    Next ยป

     

    Book Now!